How can we help you?

How do I delete my advert?

Follow

When you are ready to remove your listing from the site you can do this yourself. Simply log into your account area, click on 'My Properties' and use the On/Off toggle as seen below:

Screenshot_2020-09-24_at_11.22.51.png

When switched to OFF, your property will not be visible on our site or any of our other partner sites and no one will be able to make an enquiry. 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 5 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk